Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 13th, 2009

Read Full Post »

Manohara

Smiles and Laughter can be deceiving

Fakhry is said to be angered that Manohara Odelia Pinot exposed her body parts to the world. Fakhry made his views known to Manohara through the blog of a mysterious spokesman on toughlane.blogspot.com on Friday. Sources in Jakarta believe the ‘mysterious’ blogger could be him or one of his many ’spokesmen’ who interfered in the affair so far…(Read Here and see pic)

Hemm…it is thus understandable why Tengku Fakhry as a husband was angry. Which husband with the right thinking wouldn’t? If I were in his shoe, I would probably as angry or even angrier then him. I would be very, very angry because what was exposed is supposed for my eyes only because I’ve ‘bought’ the subject and no one help me pay for it. So why share! Secondly because of moral, religious and of course because of my blood type issue. My blood type is ‘X’ while others are of type ‘A’, ‘B’, or ‘O’. So how can you and I share the same subject! Lastly maybe it actually exposed the truth about myself.

Whatever it is, I may run away and hide myself from all these sinful people on earth. Use any human connection and political powers on earth to ‘clear’ my name BUT I know there’s one that I can NEVER hide from…..GOD! I might get all the fresh air here on earth by just driving to Genting or by switching on the air-con BUT the heat of the FIRE OF HELL will surely awaits me upon my return to my Creator.

Read Full Post »

manohara

KOTA BARU, Fri: Police will record statements from several people, including Manohara Odelia Pinot, the estrangled wife of Kelantan prince Tengku Temenggong Tengku Muhammad Fakhry Petra and her mother Daisy Fajarina, following a police report lodged by him in Kuala Lumpur on Thursday.

Deputy Kelantan police chief Datuk Amir Hamzah Ibrahim said the statements were needed to assist the police into the case.

“We are now studying the report and as in any other investigation, we will record statements from those implicated or believed to have links to the allegations in the report.

“Obviously, we will need the co-operation of Manohara and her mother,” he said.

Manohara, a former Indonesian model, flew back to Indonesia from Singapore on May 31 when she was in the republic with her husband to visit the Sultan of Kelantan who was warded at the Mount Elizabeth Hospital.
As soon as she returned to Indonesia, Manohara, who married Tengku Fakhry in August last year, was reported to have made various statements in the Indonesian media, including claims that she was abused by him.

Tengku Fakhry, the third son of Sultan Ismail Petra, in his report lodged at the Dang Wangi police headquarters denied the allegations made against him by Manohara, her mother and other parties.

Amir Hamzah told the New Straits Times that the investigation into the prince’s report would be carried out together with several reports against blogsites that had allegedly defamed the Kelantan royal household.

Police are investigating the cases under the Penal Code for defamation.

Aiyoyooo…dare not comment ohh…This is no free world when it comes to people that walks the corridor of power!

Anyway, both sides have made police reports against each other at their respective country. My sincere hope is that the case be heard at the international tribunal rather at either country. Whatever it is, I certainly don’t condone domestic abuse, if what Manohara claimed was true. Likewise neither do I condone liars, if it’s true as what Tengku Fakhry claimed.

Only God knows the real truth! To whoever the culprit is, BEWARE of the fire of hell which awaits you!

Read Full Post »